Northern Virginia Wrestling Officials Association (NVWOA)

Hall of Fame
NVWOA Board of Directors
Become a NVWOA Referee
NVWOA Calendar
Matches of Interest
Rules and Revisons
School Addresses
Uniforms and Equipment
Hall of Fame
Wrestling Related Links


The following NVWOA members have been recognized by the Virginia Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame for their excellence as a wrestling referee and commitment to the sport of wrestling.

National Wrestling Hall of Fame Recognition for Lifetime Achievement Award
2015-Don Scarr
2014-Mark Ingrao
2013-Dave Sisson
2011-Mike Ingrao
2010-John Pegues
2009-Terry Brueser
2007-Bill West
2004-Ken Bumgarner

"Pat McCormick" Virginia Official of The Year Award

2017-Dave Pause

2015-Ed Rawlins

2010-Dave Rothenberg

2009-Jim Vencill

2008-Terry Boyd (Winchester Association)